Drama and Fiction story

Blurb!

When I am finally able to sleep all I do is having stupid or weird dream. I wish I can do like that guy in Heros and paint my dreams. …

…I used to dream as a child many times that I came home from school and no one was there, my home was not there. And I would sat on a concrete stairs and start crying. I was a kid, so I would wake up scared or crying painfully, until someone came near me and hugged me. Sometimes I was a grown up in my childhood recurring nightmares and I would climb a green hill everything was pretty and green, but sometimes dark and dried, and the home I grew up was lonely and abandoned, or it wasn’t there at all.

…Today if I try to go home, the one I grew up on, my most worst nightmare will be right on my face. There’s a house standing on that green sometimes dried up hill. But there’s no one there, it no longer a home… So people cherish every moment you have with your loved ones. I’ve learned it the hard way. “Life is short and memories are long.” …You never know when all that is familiar to you, and the things or people you love is gone. Sometimes is not easy to let go, or to move on. So, “Live the moment, but never forget where you came from.” E.L.R.

“A hero is someone who has given his or her life to something bigger than oneself.” _Joseph Campbell

