To My 1st Guests

Thank you for joining me. Every time I invite someone to my blog directly or indirectly I ask just one thing of you. To me you are special in your own cockie, sweet, spontanious, brave, opinionated, or simply crazy ways. I invite you to be yourself, to be MERCILESS, DIRECT &TOTALLY HONEST AND OPEN about what you read in this blog. Pick a subject. Say anything reply with your franc opinion. And tear my blog appart with you rudest or nicest comnents. And once I complete my very own project and publish my book, which I’ll have you review, your names, best, worst, & hillarious comments will be added there for everyone to see, and you can get a free copy if your comment make it to my book. So again welcome to Ev’s online home!

One thought on “To My 1st Guests

Comments are closed.