The Wrong Side of the Bed

Today I woke up on the wrong side of the bed, got out of my bed with the wrong foot, stepped on my black cats tail, who ran like a crazy devil in front me, making me stumbled, I stepped on a hardwood floor’s crack leaned back in shock and broke a small hand mirror. And is not Friday or Tuesday the 13th is just plain Tuesday. Anyhow, I put water on my face and went back to  bed. After few hours a licking faucet walked me up. I had to pee. I looked down and saw no broken mirror, no floor cracks, and my cat was asleep like an angel on his small bed. Yet I did got up from the wrong side of the bed and with the wrong foot and I’m still ansious and depressed. I guess this waken dream was my unconsious cry for help or my mind was once again playing tricks on me….

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

