READY FOR SCARVES & CAFTANS?

FASHION ARTICLE, PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED AT EXAMINERS BY EVELYN RODRIGUEZ/ TAMPA BAY PLUS-SIZE FASHION EXAMINER

 

il_570xn-1040163375_jx3f

Florida has seen its coldest longest Winter this year. So it seems that the scarf  fashion style, also called “Ethnic” look, is back with a splash!

An awesome splash of earthy colors and plenty beautiful Ethic styles to choose from.

I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait for Fall & Winter, each year, so I can chose for those comfy silk or cotton caftans and scarves that you find on every store and every corner you glance at. They go great together and come in all colors, textures, sizes and lengths. I just love to go window-shopping to the Mall, the beaches, or the movies with my girls wearing them and always looking fashionable and feeling great and cozy. You can wear these caftans by themselves, with leggins, mini skirts, or jeans. They are very flattering to any body shape. Mine is a very curvy one so I like the longer ones but all of them look amazing on you. I use the caftans even during summer time over a bathing suit or my short shorts. They seem to be very versatile. You can even go from work to play with them with a change of accessories or shoes. Just a little tip there. 🙂 Remember, always enjoy yourselves wherever you are. Life is short and we only have one to spare.

And don’t forget to cover up, cause Baby it’s cold outside!

Author/Writer: Evelyn Rodriguez

One thought on “READY FOR SCARVES & CAFTANS?

Comments are closed.