AS A FEMINIST I’M ADDICTED TO WRITING, TO SPEAK MY MIND, TO MAKE MONEY, TO GIVE IDEAS, TO DRINK WINE & TO LOVE MAKING. YET I HATE SEX!

E- Take a Stand

Untitled

“Are dogs divided into hes and she is, or do they both share equally in hunting and in listening and in the other duties of dogs? or entrust the males the entire and exclusive care of the flocks, while we leave the females at home, under the idea that the bearing and suckling their puppies is labor enough for them to work? “_Plato {who came to the conclusion that it was a woman.}

As a friend of mine once said, as I get older I feel more talkative, opinionated, and bolder. I’m more in communion with both my inner and outer being, and especially as a person, as a woman and as a feminist. Yes, this statement will surprise my friends and people who know me. “I’m far from FEMINIST”, I tell myself, and everyone agreed with that even more.

I am a working mother of obligation, not choice. I am…

View original post 306 more words

