Greedness is not part of Jesus

A raspy and soft voice pastor Rev. Ernest Angley said this, “lies, robbing, and greedness is not about Jesus.” “I’m surprised of the Jesus people worship in America these days…We don’t try to change Jesus, we change for him, and we seem to like him well. “Come to Jesus. Come to Jesus. This may be your last chance.”

I am blessed and saved. And I have come to Jesus to forgive all of my sins. And Jesus God have forgiven me. Now I’m in the process of changing and forgiving myself. Because if God himself can forgive, and I was reminded of that recently by a holy and blessed man, I can and should forgive myself. And pay a price for my sins if I have to. But I am forgiven and saved.

I am special to God. You are special and special to God too. Feel free to call this 24 hour Rev. Angley prayer line ph: 330-929-5010 that I felt moved to share here. Because I want others to experience the love, the faith, and the holy blessings and miracle I myself experienced when I call today. I was reminded that I was saved and forgiven and shall sin no more. To forgive myself. “The moment you become save by Jesus, God forgives all of your sins, you are like brand new to him. You are save. Just spread the word out of how you were save and give glory to God, so others can be anointed and saved too.” Yes. Amen!

So you can come to God too just like I did. So easy. So simple. Painless and with so much joy and love for myself and for everybody, no matter who you are. Come to God!

I feel like many gallons of peaceful blessed luke warm water and holy spirit are washing my body and cleansing my soul as I speak and write this to you. Close your eyes and imagine this amazing feeling. Touch your screen as you do this. Touch me and feel the blessings and energy coming through the screen and into your hands and skin. Now you are blessed to. Admit to you and Jesus. I am being saved. I am cleansed. Yes you can. Say, I am forgiven. Feel the gallons of water falling over your head and shoulders and chest and making you smile like a child and be cleaned like a new born child with no sins. Yes, dance around. The dance of blessins and joy, cause now that’s all you should give to others many blessings and joy.

Come to Jesus! Forgive yourself. Forget the greedness. Love everything and everybody. And share this miracle you have experienced here, now! with everyone you love, with everybody you know. Share, and share this words. That is your new job, for now and ever, your duty as Jesus representative on earth before he comes over to us, to share his love, his blessings, and his love.

Share this. Do not be ashamed of God. I am not ashamed of God and the amazing love I am receiving from him. The blessings, all kinds of blessings, he is bringing into my home, and my life. Share this. And if you belive, write Amen!

