Pet Lovers. Are they obsessed with their “babies”?

This was a total different article but I began seeing in the news and on social media how people treat their pets, better than other humans and even better than their relatives, and how they rather care for pets than raising children and I could only conclude that they are totally obsessed and that even though I too have pets, my children are number one in my house. And I would rather feed a homeless than a stray dog. I rather take a poor neighbor for dinner into my home that taking in a stray dog. But here in America and worldwide too  people think having a pet pooping in a diaper or bad inside your Louis Vuitton, Gucci, or fake Prada is a sign of status and $$$ and walking with a children on tow is a sign of decadense and not chick. How stupid and fakes have we all become?

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

