APRENDA ESPANOL CON EVA/ LEARN SPANISH WITH EVA

Today’s Topic- PETS

MI PERRO SE LLAMA NEGRO = My dog’s name is black

Note that the I in Spanish sounds like “e“. And the E sound like the E in Elephant or Elevator.

Hi,

Message me with your questions at pautadirect@gmail.com

If you want me to help you improve your Spanish or learn it from scratch. My fee is $20 per 1/2 hr. intense lesson, you can book them individual lessons or a bundle your SPANISH CRASH COURSE of 4 lessons for $80.00, to be imparted either in person, webinar, or skype.

Please do comment below letting me know if you find this Post interesting and helpful. And if you would like me to tutor you or any family member. I will be glad to help with projects, homework, and guidance and even job interview tips in both Spanish & English.

If you have a skill don’t loose it, improve it. _Evelyn R.L.

Anyone who would like to know more Spanish phrases simply keep visiting my blog, “El Mundo de Eva”  (meaning Eva’s World) and, more often than not, I will share with y’all a “Today’s Spanish Phrase or topic. Totally easy to learn and remember. So get ready for your Vacations or gathering and impress others with your new found “skills/tools”. 🙂 

Gracias! Ev

One thought on “APRENDA ESPANOL CON EVA/ LEARN SPANISH WITH EVA

Comments are closed.