Welcome to my blog! Let’s start by introducing myself to those of you who may not know me already. I’m here because I survived hereditary severe anemia as a child, and a terrible car accident that left me in a wheelchair for months until I forced my muscles with visualization, mentalization, meditation, and manifesting techniques that I learn on my own, mostly on YouTube, while I was bedridden and could barely move my neck. Thank goodness for technology and Internet. I was in Puerto Rico, planning to move there when my life changing car accident happened.

Since, I did a 190 degree turn from Negative to Positive. I’ve worked hard for the things that matters to my, the main one being my family and my children. I worked on educate myself. And I worked on my health and self esteem. I don’t think I know a person that loves and values themselves more than I do love and value myself.

The key to all of this has been:

1) Discipline

2) Determination

3) Self-Love

4) Patience

5) Family Support

6) Faith in God

Not in that order. But I lived to tell my story and to share my knowledge and life experiences with others. I focus in Positive Self-Image, Women Issues, Relationship and Family, Mental Health and Well-being, Anxiety, and PTSD. I will be happy to help you 1 on 1 with any limiting situation you are experiencing at this time or have been experiencing for a long time. My first 2 sessions are completely FREE of charge. If you are happy with me then we can continue are sessions for a minimum fee.

TO LEARN MORE EMAIL @COACHEVA_TAMPABAY2000 AT:

Contact Me

I’m Evey

Welcome to Nook, my cozy corner of the internet dedicated to Poetry, Story Teller, and Books. Also about life, family, food, and all things nice. Here, I invite you to join me on a journey of creativity, inspiration, motivation and emotional healing, with a touch of love, and an unapologetic free spirit. Let’s get crafty!